Out Of The Box

Picking up.
Dusting lucks.
Upgrade just.
Levels of must.

Easily tempted.
Tortured & Tormented.
Sensation, felt it.
Evil, craved it.

Fright that I might
Loose the fight.
Like I did.
Anyways; otherwise.
Certainly occupied.

Patterns & behaviours.
Outcomes of denial.
Painful junctions.
Necessary redemption.
Key to self destruction.
A vicious obsession.
Cutting perversions.
Afraid of becoming a failure.

Execute.
Failing to reduce.
Being too obtuse.
A lying fool.
A demonic tool.

Out of the box.
Another one deformed.
Slowly to rot.
Waste that just took off.
Worthlessely gone.
Destruction on top.
A failed loss.
A long war fought.
Ultimately all lost.
Broken while was soft.

A best friend held.
Never yet to be yelled.
Just to stay calm & well.
Nevermind; cuze It’ll never end. 

But the flowing blood.
Just makes it worse.
For relieving amount of outburst.
Skin to dirt.
Settle you’re shirt.
All done to a purpose.
To achieve the best amount of pleasure.
I know it’s the worst measure.
I’m trying my best to get better.
But it’s just never…never..whatever.

Out of the box.
Another one deformed.
Slowly to rot.
Waste that just took off.
Worthlessely gone.
Destruction on top.
A failed loss.
A long war fought.
Ultimately all lost.
Broken while was soft.

A toxic downer is all what you’ve become,
so stop talking to everyone.
Keep it to yourself and pick me up.
I’ll calm u down when it will be done.
Does; still not feels like a member.
A reject, a monster and a bloody tremor.
So stop talking to everyone.
Keep it to yourself and pick me up.
I’ll calm u down when it will be done.
Numbed across an extremely painful sensation.

Kill it all. One by one.
So stop talking to everyone.
Keep it to yourself and pick me up.
I’ll calm u down when it will be done.
It all seems fun…quickly dumped.
So stop talking to everyone.
Kill it all. One by one.
So stop talking to everyone.
Keep it to yourself and pick me up.
I’ll calm u down when it will be done.

But the flowing blood.
Just makes it worse.
For relieving amount of outburst.
Skin to dirt.
Settle you’re shirt.
All done to a purpose.
To achieve the best amount of pleasure.
I know it’s the worst measure.
I’m trying my best to get better.
But it’s just never…never..whatever.

Out of the box.
Another one deformed.
Slowly to rot.
Waste that just took off.
Worthlessely gone.
Destruction on top.
A failed loss.
A long war fought.
Ultimately all lost.
Broken while was soft.

Written by :- P.S (PATIENT Stan)

Leave a Reply

