Like-Able???

I am tired of pulling myself down.
Everytime feeling bound.

Can’t help myself to figure out.

What’s wrong?? Why are you so loud??

Escape this pain or bring it out.

No beauty found.

Doubts & just doubts.

I wanna SHOUT.

Not being able to contain.

This form of self hate.

The childhood.

Emotional/verbal abuse.

Dig down, deep roots.

Mirrors confused.

What do I do?

Balancing food,

Or Starving on loose.

I just wanna loose.

Don’t know why, but I should.

And I know, I’ll absolutely would.

Whatever it takes, Wether be bad or good.
Why am I this way?
Can’t find myself, focused shame.
Am I Like-Able???
Or I’m just simply Insane??
I don’t know why.

Maybe I’m just another waste.

Why am I this way?

Straight to my face.

Say it for once & repeat it again.

Personality deformed.

Hypersensitive Job.

Now you’re locked.

Again slowly gone.

Outbursts of aggressions; fought.

Pathetic looser, shocked…

What now??? Regretting Thoughts.

You’re own actions, reject you out.

A big guilt, craving loud.

Why am I this way?
Can’t ache, focused shame.
Am I Like-Able???
Or I’m just simply Insane??
I don’t know why.

Maybe I’m just another waste.

Why am I this way?

Straight to my face.

Say it for once & repeat it again.

Written by P.S  (PATIENT Stan)

Leave a Reply

