Shagun Suri (My Psychologist)

Angel from heaven

1 – Shagun Suri.

Well known psychologist with a number of theories.

Gently.

Practically.

Lovely.

Smileys.

She is purity.

She is an angel to guide my destiny.
2 – Talking to you.

This depress full .

Thoughts of anxious truths.

Help me! A request to groove,

My souled soul dancing on negative loops.

Help this freak.

Try your best indeed.

Meeting up is a cool breeze.

Resting ahead calmly. 
3 – My saviour.

To my self destructive behaviour.

Kind & gentle.

You are awesome.

Fresh mind blossoms.

Talking things to me makes me feel better.

You are one hell of a racer.

I hope to get a speedy recovery out of this depression.
4 – A bright sunshine.

Filled with hopeful light.

Everything she shines.

True beauty; totally dignified.

Applied.

A connection by surprise.

You make me smile.

Everything. Everytime.

More than a psychologist my lifeline.

Written by P.S

Leave a Reply

