Addict

Addictive
Scene of the valley.
Has equally terrified me. 

Beginning to be. 

Secrets redeem. 

Cutting feels. 

Nasty but heals. 

Unknowingly. 

Wounds that bleed. 

Unfortunate deal. 

Which feeds. 

Insides of me. 

Scene of the valley looks pretty.

 

I’m sure that you can deliver it. 

Might be not quick. 

Surely a bit. 

Stuck shit. 

Still I will. 

fight for a gift. 

Each day lewis. 

Each wound healing shifts. 

 

I can’t loose you. 

Messed up confused.

So guide me in this loop. 

Im just pretending to be a fool. 

Still using those tools. 

Cutting out juice. 

Red blood shoes. 

Thighs again abused. 

One day at a time. 

Surely im not fine.

Leave a Reply

