Wide Eyes Open

Heath Ledger Quote (The Psychopath Joker). R.I.P Legend.

Dreams or nightmares.

Cold feet frightfully shapes.

Anxiety on top and at the base.

3 am phase.

Scaring away.

Thoughts to generate. 

Negative blames. 

In my name. 

Suicidal mind framed. 

Insomniac rate. 

Higher again. 

 

Wide eyes open. 

Surrounded by dark motions. 

Numb and frozen. 

Paralayzed in my bed woken. 

My will slowly broken.

Loud mind breaking emotions. 

 

Maybe the razor will put an end. 

These thoughts that I can’t defend. 

I want relief, please help! 

Failed functionality of antidepressants.

Poisoning my mind like a powerful venom. 

Hate begins to beat me; swollen.

Afraid from my own friends. 

As the demons denies me from them.

Remaining lonely without acceptance.

 

Whom should I tell?? 

Manifested mind yells. 

Remain inside your shell. 

Don’t ring up anyone’s bell. 

You’re not well. 

You won’t find peace inside this hell.

So don’t let. 

Anyone to enter your cell. 

Or else.

You will be a burden to them. 

You don’t deserve to excel. 

You’re a just a waste that fell. 

Out from nowhere to another shelf. 

 

Wide eyes open. 

Surrounded by dark motions. 

Numb and frozen. 

Paralayzed in my bed woken. 

My will slowly broken.

Loud mind breaking emotions. 

Written by P.S 

3 AM. Sleepless. Negative thoughts brainstorm.

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

