Suicidal Groove

Both are fatal together. It’s like drinking a glass full of venom.

Look what you’ve done.

Scars they’ve become. 

Pain formation. 

As the depression. 

Strikes and triggers. 

Straight lines you’ve written. 

All over your body to numb. 

My heart it dosen’t beat, it thumps. 

Afraid that I might again fuck up.

 

Anxieties. 

Slowly felt as night creeps. 

What should I do for my destiny? 

I don’t have an idea what I might be. 

Failure seems.

All I have been. 

Damaged permanently. 

Destroying me. 

Slowly and completely. 

A mind that seeks. 

Self hatred beliefs. 

 

I am confused. 

What should I do? 

I am dumb, a big fool. 

Everythings to prove. 

That I can’t escape the loop. 

Pretending that I would. 

But I really can’t, I should.

Escape from a move. 

Suicidal groove. 

I am chaos, is the truth. 

Digging deeper with fruits. 

That are already rotten in mood. 

 

Thoughts to ruin. 

Inner hell shooting. 

Brain confusing. 

Illusion booming.

Reality frightening. 

Painfully living. 

Hopelessly surviving. 

One day I might be ending. 

All of the losing. 

Lost wars deepening. 

Shadows of feelings. 

Negatively dealing. 

Totally Enganging.

Into cutting.

Towards one more; rushing.

Mark of the blade sweeping. 

Blood flowing. 

Relief gaining. 

Nerves bleeding. 

Suicidal grooving. 

 

I am confused. 

What should I do? 

I am dumb, a big fool. 

Everythings to prove. 

That I can’t escape the loop. 

Pretending that I would. 

But I really can’t, I should.

Escape from a move. 

Suicidal groove. 

Written by P.S 

The equation automatically fucks up your present. What is good then? Answer: NOTHING IS.

Leave a Reply

