In Surveillance 

MIND

1 – When logicals fail.
You start with hate.

Because the breach has been made.
Isolatory escape.
Boiling above to rape.
Mind starts to contemplate.
Negotiates.
Trades.
With something which can’t be erased.
Neither it can be tamed.
It waits.
Then strikes again.

2 – Why won’t you let me eat?
Because you’re too heavy.
Already breached.
The territory.
Worthless freak.
In surveillance.
Situational maintainence.
Bitterly tormented.
Mind perverted.

3 – Insane…
In pain.
Insane…
From pain.
Insane…
Mundane.
Insane…
Are you even worthy to save?
Insane…
Suicidal craves.
Insane…
Closely surveilled.
Insane…
Blood cascades.
Insane & frail.

4 – Hit me as hard as you can.
Kick me, spit on me and break my hands.
Body dragged.
Head smashed.
Collar grabbed.
Punching mad.
Swollen bad.
Bite yourself when you feel trapt,
Ambiguous reflections convincing the mad.

5 – News reached.
Cold heat.
Knees weak.
Heart in misery.
Physically bleak.
Tears held back disgustingly.
Silent screams.
Dreadfully. Mentally. Astonishingly.
Manipulated me.
But I’ll gently…
CHEAT.
Act in to eliminate that feel.
I trusted you and you successfully,
Managed to make me bleed.
Smashing my body.
Against the walls, concrete.
I’ll stay hidden and never reveal.
Now what’s even the point of recovery?
It’s unhealthy…
Hate breeds.
Disorderly.
Failed therapy.
I surely…
Will now never trust anybody.

2 – In surveillance.
Situational maintainence.
Bitterly tormented.
Mind perverted.

Written By P.S.

Leave a Reply

